It was built with the convent in 1730. This two-story brick building hasexterior plaster and is constructed on a high basement in the Baroquestyle. It features a fi ve-axis front façade with the plinth ground wall surface on the ground fl oor. Between windows, there are rocaille niches featuringstatues of eight saints, Bernardine friars and nuns. Stucco decoration with plant motifs is seen over the ground fl oor windows. It was damaged during warfare in 1945. During reconstruction (1949?1950), the wing connecting it with the Church of the Holy Spirit waspulled down. These days, the Palace houses the Rev. Władysław ŁęgaMuseum. It showcases the permanent exhibition ?History of the Cavalry Training Center in Grudziądz.?