Jesuit church also funded by Jan Działyński, who invited Jesuits to Grudziądz in 1622. Built in the baroque style in 1648-1723, the church is connected to the college through entrances south of the chancel and north of the vestry. The chancel ceiling is cross-vaulted, and the walls are decorated with Corinthian pilasters. The two storey façade also boasts pilasters. Three recesses near the top contain sculptures of Jesuits: St. Ignatius, St. Stanisław Kostka and St. Andrew Bobola, the martyr patron saint of Poland. The triangular peak bears the stuccoed monogram IHS. The rich interior was designed by Joseph Krause from Gdańsk, and polychromed by the Jesuit Steiner. The main altar was funded by the Chełmno Province governor Jan Czapski. Sculptures, paintings, and liturgical dishes are from the 17th and 18th centuries. Of note are the four confessionals from the 18th century, decorated with scenes from the passion of Christ.